Showing posts with label Blogger Tutorials. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Blogger Tutorials. Show all posts

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Blogspot All In One SEO Pack That Makes Google Bot Crawl Your Blog Every 1 Hour

Sunday, 24 September 2017

How to Auto Publish Posts On Blogger (Scheduling)

STEP 2: Under the name of the blog, click Posts.
STEP 3: Click the title of the post.
STEP 4: On the right, click Post settingsand thenSchedule.
STEP 5: Choose a time and date to publish your post then click Done.
TO SET YOUR TIME ZONE 
STEP 1: In the main dashboard, in the left menu, click Settingsand thenLanguage and formatting.
STEP 2: Under “Formatting,” choose the time zone you want.
STEP 3: In the top right corner, click Save settings

Don't forget to drop your comment.

How to Create, Edit Or Delete a Post on Blogger/Blogspot

You can write, edit, or delete posts and drafts at any time in blogger.

WRITING A NEW POST
  1. Sign in to Blogger.
  2. Next to the title of the blog, click New Post.
  3. Create the post.
  4. To save your post without publishing it, click Save. To publish your post, click Publish.
EDITTING A PUBLISHED POST
  1. Sign in to Blogger.
  2. Under the name of the blog, click Posts.
  3. Point to the post you want to edit.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Make your changes.
  6. Optional: To see how your post will look, click Preview.
  7. To publish your changes, click Update. To save your post as a draft, click Revert to draft.
EDITTING A DRAFT POST
  1. Sign in to Blogger.
  2. Under the name of the blog, click Posts.
  3. Point to the post you want to edit.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Make your changes.
  6. Optional: To see how your post will look, click Preview.
  7. To save your changes, click Save. To publish your post, click Publish.
DELETING A POST
  1. Sign in to Blogger.
  2. In the top left, click the Down arrow Down Arrow.
  3. On the dashboard, click the blog.
  4. Point to the post you want to delete.
  5. Click Delete.
To delete multiple posts, select the posts to delete and click Delete Delete.

Note:
  • Once you delete a post, you won't be able to get it back.
  • If you shared your post in other places, like Google+, you'll need to delete it in those places separately.
Don't forget to drop your comment.

(Tutorial) How to attach Images to your Post on blogger

(Tutorial) How to Create Category In Blogger/Blogspot

How to Create A Free Blog at Blogger.com